Reid Park Zoo

Mailing Address
1100 S. Randolph Way
Tucson, AZ 85716

Physical Address for Zoo Admission Gate
3400 E. Zoo Court
Tucson, AZ 85716

Information on Visiting Zoo: 520.791.3204

Zoo Front Gate for Lost & Found: 520.791.4760

Information on Events, Rentals, Membership and Donations: 520.881.4753

Media Inquiries: 520.837.8225

Zoo Administration Office: 520.791.3204

Reid Park Zoo Staff

Jason Jacobs, Zoo Administrator
jason.jacobs@tucsonaz.gov

General Curator
Animal Care, Grounds & Facility Maintenance,
and Safety

 

Reid Park Zoological Society

Mailing Address
1030 S. Randolph Way
Tucson, AZ 85716

General information: 520.881.4753

Zoological Society Staff

Nancy Schlegel, President
520.837.8215
nancy@reidparkzoo.org

Tong Cheng, Chief Financial Officer
520.837.8216
tong@reidparkzoo.org

Diana Whitman, Chief Philanthropy Officer
520.837.8217
diana@reidparkzoo.org

Gail Brown, Director of Development
520.837.8221
gail@reidparkzoo.org

Clara Cobb, Director of Marketing and Communications
520.837.8225
clara@reidparkzoo.org

Nina Rasmussen, Membership Specialist
520.837.8218
nina@reidparkzoo.org

Jennifer Stoddard, Education Coordinator
Education & Conservation Programs
520.837.8086
Jennifer.stoddard@tucsonaz.gov

Jed Dodds, Events & Outreach Supervisor
Special Events, Hosted Events & Outreach Programs
520.837.8085
Jed@reidparkzoo.org