Reid Park Zoo

Mailing Address
1100 S. Randolph Way
Tucson, AZ 85716

Physical Address for Zoo Admission Gate
3400 E. Zoo Court
Tucson, AZ 85716

Information on Visiting Zoo: 520.791.3204

Information on Events, Rentals, Membership and Donations: 520.881.4753

Zoo Administration Office: 520.791.3204

Reid Park Zoo Staff

Jason Jacobs, Zoo Administrator
jason.jacobs@tucsonaz.gov

Jim Schnormeier, General Curator
Animal Care, Grounds & Facility Maintenance,
and Safety
jim.schnormeier@tucsonaz.gov

Vivian VanPeenen, Curator of Education
Education & Conservation Programs,
Guest Experience, and Promotions / Media
520.837.8188
vivian.vanpeenen@tucsonaz.gov

Reid Park Zoological Society

Mailing Address
1030 S. Randolph Way
Tucson, AZ 85716

General information: 520.881.4753

Zoological Society Staff

Nancy Schlegel, President
520.837.8215
nancy@reidparkzoo.org

Gail Brown, Director of Marketing & Events
520.837.8221
gail@reidparkzoo.org

Tong Cheng, Chief Financial Officer
520.837.8216
tong@reidparkzoo.org

Diana Whitman, Director of Development
520.837.8217
diana@reidparkzoo.org

Sara Gromley, Membership Specialist
520.837.8218
sara@reidparkzoo.org

 

Contact Us