Reid Park Zoo

Mailing Address
1100 S. Randolph Way
Tucson, AZ 85716

Physical Address for Zoo Admission Gate
3400 E. Zoo Court
Tucson, AZ 85716

General Recorded Information: 520.791.4022

Zoo Administration Office: 520.791.3204

Questions About Membership: 520.881.4753

Reid Park Zoo Staff

Jason Jacobs, Zoo Administrator
jason.jacobs@tucsonaz.gov

Jim Schnormeier, General Curator
Animal Care, Grounds & Facility Maintenance,
and Safety
jim.schnormeier@tucsonaz.gov

Vivian VanPeenen, Curator of Education
Education & Conservation Programs,
Guest Experience, and Promotions / Media
520.837.8188
vivian.vanpeenen@tucsonaz.gov

Reid Park Zoological Society

Mailing Address
1030 S. Randolph Way
Tucson, AZ 85716

General information: 520.881.4753

Zoological Society Staff

Nancy Schlegel, President
520.837.8215
nancy@reidparkzoo.org

Gail Brown, Director of Events
520.837.8221
gail@reidparkzoo.org

Tong Cheng, Controller
520.837.8216
tong@reidparkzoo.org

Connie Ryan, Membership Manager
520.837.8218
connie@reidparkzoo.org

Diana Whitman, Director of Development
520.837.8217
diana@reidparkzoo.org

 

Contact Us